What grade level is when Victoria Laurie?

Interest LevelReading LevelATOS
Grades 9 – 12Grades 3 – 65.4
Sep 6, 2016

What is when by Victoria Laurie about?

Maddie Fynn is a shy high school junior cursed with an eerie intuitive ability that’s out of her control — one that entangles her in a homicide investigation. … Soon, Maddie is entangled in a homicide investigation, and more young people disappear and are later found murdered.

What happened at the end of when by Victoria Laurie?

By the end, Laurie has cleared things up, and it’s an important moment in the book when Maddie finally comes to a full understanding of her mother’s demons. Maddie – She seemed like a teenager, something that’s not always the case with YA.

Is Victoria Laurie still writing?

Victoria has written more than 26 books and is still busy writing a few others. Her most notable works include The Psychic Eye Mysteries and The Ghost Hunter Mysteries. … She had planned to write a few novels in the Psychic Eye series and then move on to develop some other hobby.

Who are the main characters in the book when by Victoria Laurie?

Reader view
  • Maddie Fynn. Maddie can see the date that you are going to die. …
  • Donny. Donny is Maddie’s uncle.
  • Arnaold/Stubby. Stubby is Maddie best and only friend.
  • Faraday. Agent Faraday is an FBI agent.
  • MA. Ma is Maddie’s mom and gets clients for Maddie, she also has a medicine addiction.
  • Wallace.

Is there a book called When?

When: The Scientific Secrets of Perfect Timing Hardcover – Illustrated, January 9, 2018. Find all the books, read about the author, and more.