Who won most under-19 cricket World Cup?

Unsurprisingly, India also hold the record for the most consecutive wins, registering 11 consecutive victories from their 2018 title triumph through to the 2020 edition.

Which team wins Under-19 World Cup?

India Beat Sri Lanka To Win U-19 Asia Cup: How The World Reacted. Cricket News.

Who won 2019 Under-19 World Cup?

Bangladesh Under-19s
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
TossBangladesh Under-19s, elected to field first
Series resultBangladesh Under-19s won the 2019/20 ICC Under-19 World Cup
Match numberODI no. 1345

How many times India win the Under-19 World Cup?

The team has won the Under-19 World Cup four times and finished runners-up twice. In 2000, they won it under the captaincy of Mohammad Kaif, in 2008, they won it under Virat Kohli’s leadership, in 2012 under Unmukt Chand and in 2018 under Prithvi Shaw.